Puzzle – 340 (LoW) (Table Based)

Kindly Share Dear Aspirants :

Subhash Kapoor, Dibakar Kumar, David Ghai, Sooraj Advani, Nikhil Bajpai and Vinod Bhatt are six renowned film- makers who specialize in six different genres – Comedy, Thriller, Satire, Horror, Action and Drama – and belong to six different cities – Delhi, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Bengaluru, Chennai and Kolkata – not necessarily in the same order.

Dibakar Kumar belongs to Kolkata. The film-maker who specializes in Action doesn’t belong to Kolkata. Sooraj Advani specializes in Thriller and doesn’t belong to Delhi. The film-maker who specializes in Drama belongs to Bengaluru. David Ghai doesn’t belong to Bengaluru. Subhash Kapoor belongs to Mumbai, and he specializes in neither Horror nor Action. Vinod Bhatt doesn’t belong to Delhi and doesn’t specialize in Drama. The film-maker who specializes in Satire belongs to Hyderabad.

Solution :

Click Here To Watch Solution

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!