Viklang Pension Yojana List 2021 ~ [State Wise] Apply Online, Status

Kindly Share Dear Aspirants :

Viklang Pension Yojana 2021: In this article, we are going to share information about the Viklang pension Yojana and its 2021 list for all states, if you are also an applicant of विकलांग पेंशन योजना and seeking the benefit of the Yojana then this article will be helpful for you. In this article, we have shared that how you can check the list of the beneficiary, and if you are the new applicant of Viklang pension Yojana then how you can track your application from the official website.

Name of the schemeViklang pension Yojana
Introduced byCentral government
MotiveTo give financial assistance
AmountRs 500/-
Article categoryViklang Pension List 2021

Viklang Pension Yojana List 2021

The main reason behind the starting of the Viklang pension scheme is that disabled people can be self-dependent and they do not need to rely on anybody. Under this pension scheme, the central government is giving Rs 200, and the rest part of the scheme amount will be added by the state government, but the minimum pension amount should be Rs 400, due to this we can see some differences in the pension amount state-wise but most of the state is giving Rs 500 per month to the beneficiary.

The amount disbursed by some of the state governments either quarterly or half-yearly via DBT mode directly into their account but still we have some cases where applicants are getting their pension in cash.

विकलांग पेंशन योजना 2021 Criteria

It is to be noted by all disabled person, that not all of them are entitled to the Viklang pension because there are some criteria which you need to be followed then only you are entitled to the pension.

  • The applicant must have attained the age of 18 years and maximum age should be 59 years.
  • Applicants must be domiciled residents of the state applying for.
  • The percentage of disability must not be less than 40%.
  • Applicants must not be taking any other benefits like old-age pension, widow pension, or any other kind of scheme.
  • Applicant family income will be count and it will vary in rural and urban areas.

Divyang Pension Yojana 2021

प्रधान मंत्री गरीब कल्याण योजना के अंतर्गत दिव्यांगजनों को अगले ३ माह तक १००० रूपए पेंशन देना केंद्र सरकार ने तय किया था परन्तु कई राज्यों मै पहले से जो पेंशन निर्धारित है वह अभी ताकि दिव्यांगजनों के खातों मै नहीं पहुंची है, इसी को देखते है उत्तराखंड की राजधानी देहरादून मै नंदा देवी निर्धन दिव्यांग कल्याण एसोसिएशन की अगुवाई मै लोगो ने राज्य सरकार के खिलाफ प्रदर्शन किया तथा वह तीन माह की पेंशन एडवांस और प्रधान मंत्री की स्कीम के तहत दी जाने वाली सहायता राशि की मांग कर रहे है.

Viklang/Divyang Pension Yojana Documents Required

If you wanted to apply for the scheme, then there are some documents which are required to submit/upload with the application, for your convenience we have listed below all document required

  • Aadhaar card of the applicant
  • Bank passbook (for pension amount transfer)
  • Disability certificate from the concerned department
  • Passport size photograph
  • Income certificate
  • Residential proof
  • Birth certificate
  • Photo identification proof
  • Voter ID number
  • BPL card number

How to Submit Viklang Pension Application Form

Applicants you can submit the Viklang pension application form online from your state official portal. Below we have given the steps how you can apply for the application form:

  • As we said, first you need to visit the official portal of your state
  • Now on the home page, you can easily find the apply online link on the portal you just need to click on it
  • Now on the next, you have to select the link of application form
  • Where you need to fill all details carefully and upload the document required for
  • After filling the form submit it
  • Once your application was approved then your pension will be credited to your account.

Details to be Filled in the Application Form

There are some details which are required in the application form it could be:

  • Name of the applicant
  • Residential complete address
  • Gender
  • Fathers/husband name
  • Pin code
  • Photograph
  • The category you belong to
  • Date of birth
  • Birth certificate
  • Voter ID card and its number
  • Mobile number
  • Account number and its details
  • Family income
  • Income certificate number
  • BPL card number
  • Disability type
  • Percentage of disability
  • Disability certificate number
  • Certificate of disability and its date of issue

Viklang Pension Yojana List 2021 State Wise

Applicants, below we have given the portal of the state where you can easily check the list of the beneficiary

StatePortal link
NSAP State dashboardClick here
Andhra PradeshClick here
AssamClick here
Arunachal PradeshClick here
BiharClick here
ChandigarhClick here
ChhattisgarhClick here
GujaratClick here
Himachal PradeshClick here
KarnatakaClick here
KeralaClick here
Madhya PradeshClick here
MaharashtraClick here
OdishaClick here
RajasthanClick here
Tamil NaduClick here
SikkimClick here
Uttar Pradesh
UttarakhandClick here
GoaClick here
West BengalClick here

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 7996

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Related Posts :

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!